BSV Geschäftsstelle

Bürger-Schützen-Verein Rotthausen e. V.
Ingrid Sackenreuther | Brüninghofer Weg 17 | 45307 Essen

E-Mail: ingrid.sackenreuther@bsv-rotthausen.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 201 - 54 02 76

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Rainer Volz 1. Vorsitzender BSV Rotthausen 1966 e. V. rainer.volz@bsv-rotthausen.de
Carsten Kolms 2. Vorsitzender BSV Rotthausen 1966 e. V. carsten.kolms@bsv-rotthausen.de
Ingrid Sackenreuther 1. Geschäftsführerin BSV Rotthausen 1966 e. V. ingrid.sackenreuther@bsv-rotthausen.de
Stephanie Strelow 2. Geschäftsführerin BSV Rotthausen 1966 e. V. stephanie.strelow@bsv-rotthausen.de
Bettina Traud 1. Schatzmeisterin & Damenleiterin BSV Rotthausen 1966 e. V. bettina.traud@bsv-rotthausen.de
Johanna Falkenberg 2. Schatzmeisterin BSV Rotthausen 1966 e. V. johanna.falkenberg@bsv-rotthausen.de
Sven Romberg 1. Sportleiter BSV Rotthausen 1966 e. V. sven.romberg@bsv-rotthausen.de
Waltraud Kolms Schriftführerin BSV Rotthausen 1966 e. V. waltraud.kolms@bsv-rotthausen.de
Horst Danreiter Pressesprecher BSV Rotthausen 1966 e. V. horst.danreiter@bsv-rotthausen.de